Amazon Ads, soyez accompagnés par les experts SEA Ad's up
×

THE AMAZON ADS OFFER 100% PERFORMANCE

Boost sales and revenue with Amazon Ads

Learn about the expertise of Ad's up Search Marketing Engineers, certified Amazon Sponsored Ads, in managing, optimizing and performing your Amazon Ads advertising campaigns.

68% French users start with Amazon when they search for new products

Why communicate on Amazon Ads?

The number one e-commerce site in France, Amazon is making a lasting difference to the way we buy on the Internet. More and more consumers are now starting their search phase of finding information produced directly on Amazon, rather than on Google. With ever-increasing mobile and desktop traffic, the search engine's multi-device presence makes it unavoidable.

Why choose Amazon Sponsored Ads certified experts?

An Amazon Ads agency that can benefit from the e-commerce expertise of our teams, Ad's up fully manages the performance and success of your Amazon Ads advertising campaigns for you. With its many ad formats and intuitive interface, Ad's up saves you time and gives you exclusive tools to boost your ranking on Amazon.

Consulting and global support

Benefly high-end support for your Amazon Ads acquisition strategy

  • amazon-picto-experts.png

    Give an expertise proven by our years of experience in the digital ecosystem

  • amazon-picto-perf.png

    Improve your performance with our tested and approved recommendations

  • amazon-picto-full-stack.png

    Benefiez of a full-stack action plan that responds to your business problems

Our Amazon Ads experts will be able to accompany you in your media mix to optimize the existing and take it to the next level on the world's leading marketplace.

Our Amazon Ads agency performs an analysis of your semantic field through our specialized tools, to capitalize on relevant keywords and record the largest volumes of research, to position your brand in the best way in an organic growth perspective.

Our personalized support includes strategic advice on business opportunities for your business. Indeed, our Amazon Ads consultants will advise you best on the positioning of a research dances on your vertical. new benchmark, as well as on launching new products for your brand based on search trends on your vertical.

More than 350 Million Active Accounts Worldwide

Managing and optimizing Amazon Ad Console campaigns (ex-AMS)

Boost sales and revenue with our Amazon Ads experts

Amazon-sponsored products.png
Amazon Sponsored Products

An Amazon Ads agency that can benefit from the e-commerce expertise of our teams, Ad's up fully manages the performance and success of your Amazon Ads advertising campaigns for you. With its many ad formats and intuitive interface, Ad's up saves you time and gives you exclusive tools to boost your ranking on Amazon.

Amazon-sponsored brands.png
Amazon Sponsored Brands

Sponsored Brands is the hybrid format between branding and performance. Indeed, with maximum visibility (format present at the top of search results), it is necessary for a trademark registered with Amazon to capitalize on this versatile format to reach your prospects.

Amazon-sponsored Display.png
Amazon Sponsored Display

A visibility-oriented format with audience, category and product targeting. The Sponsored Display format allows you to increase the presence of one of your products across the Amazon platform, in the locations dedicated to the format. Our Amazon Ads consultants highly recommend this format during a product launch or to push a top product.

Amazon-store.png
Amazon Store

A true ambassador for your brand, your Amazon Store is necessary for your visibility and for an impeccable brand image. Our Amazon Ads experts take care of the integration of this mini-site directly on the platform, charted in your colors and 100% customizable. The Amazon Store allows you to significantly improve your brand equity over the long term, to better celebrate your customers and prospects.

Contact us

Nearly 50% of French consumers prefer Amazon for their purchases

Managing and optimizingAmazon DSP campaigns (ex-AAP)

Boost your reputation and brand image with our Amazon Ads experts

With several very attractive formats, both on the marketplace and on its partner sites, the Amazon DSP lever will allow you to communicate qualitatively (with A CPM billing) thanks to these formats:

amazon-ads-video-ads.png
Desktop & Mobile Interstitial Display Ads
amazon-ads-interstitial.png
Mobile Interstitial Display Ads
amazon-ads-mobile-banner-ads.png
Mobile Banner Ads
amazon-ads-web-display-ads.png
Web Display Ads

Targeting specific audiences

The Amazon DSP platform has a volume of data that allows advertisers to use highly qualitative audiences, with extremely high segmentation possible. Our Amazon Ads experts will advise you in your choice of afn segments to reach your core target and be able to perform on a related lever.

Significant AC/DSP synergy

Since the DSP platform is the only one that allows for a real audience strategy to be implemented through targeting beyond the Amazon marketplace, it is necessary to pair it with an existing Ad Console strategy to increase the audience base. It should be noted that Amazon DSP is aimed at advertisers who are used to branding-oriented marketing campaigns, with specific KPIs and different from those of performance-oriented marketing campaigns.

Contact us

Case studies

Weber
-11% sur the ACOS
200% ds turnover
Logo Weber

A successful international accompaniment for Weber!

Weber, a major barbecue brand known and recognized internationally, has enlisted the services of the Amazon Ads division of Ad's up Consulting to implement a real multi-country strategy with two well-defined objectives: to increase revenue by retaining the existing ACOS. Very quickly, the team dedicated to Weber was able to restructure the existing, with a view to remediation of the account, in order to start on a good basis and to put in place the necessary formats to secure the brand, develop the voice shares as well as the response to prospects with an intention of conversion.

In a few weeks, thanks to the best practices put in place quickly and hand-in-hand support between the consultant and the Weber entity, the objectives were met or exceeded, with an ACOS lower by 11 percentage points and an increase of almost 200% du turnover on the American marketplace, since the resumption of the campaigns.

EMP
+ 155% turnover
-10.50% COS
Logo EMP

A powerful strategy for EMP on Amazon Ads

EMP, Europe's number one e-commerce site for music merchandising (Rock and Metal), Pop Culture (Film, Gaming and TV Series) has called on Ad's up experts to implement a performance strategy on the Amazon Ads platform. They wanted to achieve several objectives through these new campaigns: increased sales, sales, but also be able to offer their entire product catalog.

By including Amazon Ads in their SEA strategy, EMP has benefited from better coverage of all their product themes by spending less, notably through the introduction of the implementation of the least relevant keyword exclusion rules. In terms of numbers, the results are excellent as Ad's up's expertise on their Amazon Ads campaigns enabled them to generate 830% de sales and an increase of 155% de sales.

BlancCerise
12.62% of ACOS obtained, for a target set at 20%
Logo BlancCerise

Diversify your levers via the marketplace

Blanc Cerise is a linen brand combining trend, know-how and originality for timeless products of high quality. A DNA of elegance and refinement that have successfully dictated their collections since 2011. Eager to vary its digital acquisition levers, the brand has chosen to complete its SEA device by launching on Amazon Ads.

Already backed by Ad's up in optimizing and managing their SEA campaigns, Blanc Cerise trusted the agency's Amazon experts to be supported in their Marketplace strategy. With the goal of an ACOS (Advertising Cost of Sale) not exceeding 20%, our agency Amazon Ads has orchestrated Sponsored Products campaigns that allowed Blanc Cerise to obtain an ACOS of 12.62% for 113 orders placed. Building on the success of their first campaigns, the brand now aims to expand the number of references on the platform.

Cosmeyer
+ 100% turnover
+ 100% sales
Logo Cosmeyer

A ROI on the rise for Cosmeyer!

Cosmeyer, a specialist in the online sale of hair products (shampoo, smoothing, etc.), has called on Ad's up to support them in the creation, management and optimization of their Amazon Ads strategy with a dual objective of increasing sales and developing their turnover through leverage. Specialists in ROIistes strategies, Ad's up experts first set up automatic campaigns on each brand and product type to detect the most powerful keywords. The strategy resulting from this first phase has enabled Cosmeyer to make a difference by promoting the locations produced directly in the search results of the Marketplace, where clicks often come from intentional users and benefit from a very good conversion rate.

Our Amazon Ads agency has also done rigorous work on the detail of their product listings (titles, descriptions, attractive visuals) to ensure the visibility and relevance of the brand in the face of increased competition from its sector. Today, Cosmeyer's Amazon Ads campaigns allow them to get a ROI of 16, compared to a ROI instead of 10 on their Google Ads campaigns, as well as 100% de CA.

Amazon Ads, soyez accompagnés par les experts SEA Ad's up
×

L'OFFRE AMAZON ADS 100% PERFORMANCE

Boostez vos ventes et votre chiffre d'affaires grâce à Amazon Ads

Découvrez l'expertise des Search Marketing Engineers Ad's up, certifiés Amazon Sponsored Ads, dans la gestion, l'optimisation et les performances de vos campagnes publicitaires Amazon Ads.

68% des utilisateurs français commencent par Amazon lorsqu'ils recherchent de nouveaux produits

Pourquoi communiquer sur Amazon Ads ?

N°1 des sites e-commerce en France, Amazon est en train de changer durablement notre façon d'acheter sur Internet. Désormais, les consommateurs sont de plus en plus nombreux à commencer leur phase de recherche d'informations produits directement sur Amazon, plutôt que sur Google. Bénéficiant d'un trafic mobile et desktop en constante progression, la présence multi-device du moteur de recherche le rend incontournable.

Pourquoi choisir des experts certifiés Amazon Sponsored Ads ?

Agence Amazon Ads capable de vous faire bénéficier de l'expertise E-commerce de nos équipes, Ad's up gère intégralement pour vous les performances et la réussite de vos campagnes publicitaires Amazon Ads. Grâce à ses nombreux formats d'annonce et son interface intuitive, Ad's up vous fait gagner du temps et vous fait profiter d'outils exclusifs pour booster votre ranking sur Amazon.

Consulting et accompagnement global

Bénéfciez d’un accompagnement haut de gamme pour votre stratégie d’acquisition Amazon Ads

  • amazon-picto-experts.png

    Proftez d’une expertise éprouvée par nos années d’expérience de l'écosystème digitale

  • amazon-picto-perf.png

    Améliorez vos performances grâce à nos recommandations testées et approuvées

  • amazon-picto-full-stack.png

    Bénéfciez d’un plan d’action full-stack répondant à vos problématiques business

Nos experts Amazon Ads saurons vous accompagner dans votre mix média afn d’optimiser l’existant et de passer à la vitesse supérieure sur la marketplace leader dans le monde.

Notre agence Amazon Ads réalise une analyse de votre champ sémantique via nos outils spécialisés, pour capitaliser sur les mots clés pertinents et enregistrant les plus gros volumes de recherche, afn de positionner votre marque de la meilleure des manières dans une optique de croissance organique.

Notre accompagnement personnalisé inclut le conseil stratégique quant aux opportunités business pour votre entreprise. En effet, nos consultants Amazon Ads sauront vous conseiller au mieux sur le positionnement d’une dances de recherche sur votre verticale. nouvelle référence, ainsi que sur le lancement de nouveaux produits pour votre marque en fonction des tendances de recherche sur votre verticale.

Plus de 350 Millions de comptes actifs dans le monde

Gestion et optimisation des campagnes Amazon Ad Console (ex-AMS)

Boostez vos ventes et votre chiffre d’affaires grâce à nos experts Amazon Ads

Amazon-sponsored products.png
Amazon Sponsored Products

Agence Amazon Ads capable de vous faire bénéficier de l'expertise E-commerce de nos équipes, Ad's up gère intégralement pour vous les performances et la réussite de vos campagnes publicitaires Amazon Ads. Grâce à ses nombreux formats d'annonce et son interface intuitive, Ad's up vous fait gagner du temps et vous fait profiter d'outils exclusifs pour booster votre ranking sur Amazon.

Amazon-sponsored brands.png
Amazon Sponsored Brands

Le format Sponsored Brands est le format hybride entre image de marque et performances. En effet, fort d’une visibilité maximum (format présent tout en haut des résultats de recherche), il est nécessaire pour une marque déposée auprès de Amazon de capitaliser sur ce format polyvalent pour atteindre vos prospects.

Amazon-sponsored Display.png
Amazon Sponsored Display

Un format orienté visibilité, ayant un ciblage par audiences, par catégories et par produits. Le format Sponsored Display vous permet d’augmenter la présence de l’un de vos produits sur toute la plateforme Amazon, dans les emplacements dédiés au format. Nos consultants Amazon Ads recommandent fortement ce format lors d’un lancement de produit ou pour pousser un top produit.

Amazon-store.png
Amazon Store

Véritable ambassadeur de votre marque, votre Amazon Store est nécessaire pour votre visibilité et pour une image de marque irréprochable. Nos experts Amazon Ads s’occupe de l’intégration de ce mini-site directement sur la plateforme, charté à vos couleurs et 100% personnalisable. L’Amazon Store vous permet d’améliorer de manière signifcative votre brand equity sur le long terme, pour toujours mieux fdéliser vos clients et prospects.

Contactez-nous

Près de 50% des consommateurs français préfèrent Amazon pour leurs achats

Gestion et optimisation des campagnesAmazon DSP (ex-AAP)

Boostez votre notoriété et votre image de marque grâce à nos experts Amazon Ads

Fort de plusieurs formats très attractifs, tant sur la marketplace que sur ses sites partenaires, le levier Amazon DSP vous permettra de communiquer de manière qualitative (avec une facturation au CPM) grâce à ces formats :

amazon-ads-video-ads.png
Desktop & Mobile Interstitial Display Ads
amazon-ads-interstitial.png
Mobile Interstitial Display Ads
amazon-ads-mobile-banner-ads.png
Mobile Banner Ads
amazon-ads-web-display-ads.png
Web Display Ads

Un ciblage d’audiences précis

La plateforme Amazon DSP bénéfcie d’un volume de datas permettant aux annonceurs d’utiliser des audiences très qualitatives, avec une segmentation extrêmement fne possible. Nos experts Amazon Ads sauront vous conseiller dans votre choix de segments afn d’atteindre votre coeur de cible et pouvoir performer sur un levier apparenté.

Une synergie AC/DSP importante

La plateforme DSP étant la seule à permettre la mise en place d’une réelle stratégie d’audiences via des ciblages allant au-delà de la marketplace Amazon, il est nécessaire de la coupler à une stratégie Ad Console existante pour augmenter le bassin d’audiences adressé. Il est à noter que Amazon DSP s’adresse à des annonceurs qui ont l’habitude des campagnes marketing orientées branding, dotés de KPI spécifques et différents de ceux des campagnes marketing orientées performances.

Contactez-nous

Case studies

Weber
-11% sur le ACOS
+200% de chiffre d’affaires
Logo Weber

Un accompagnement à l’international réussi pour Weber !

Weber, grande marque de barbecue connue et reconnue à l’international, a fait appel aux services du pôle Amazon Ads de Ad’s up Consulting afin de mettre en place une réelle stratégie multi-pays ayant deux objectifs bien définis : l’augmentation du chiffre d’affaires en conservant le ACOS existant. Très rapidement, l’équipe dédiée à Weber a su restructurer l’existant, dans une optique d’assainissement du compte, afin de partir sur de bonnes bases et de mettre en place les formats nécessaires à la sécurisation de la marque, au développement des parts de voix ainsi qu’à la réponse aux prospects dans une intention de conversion.

En quelques semaines, grâce aux best practices mises en place rapidement et à un accompagnement main dans la main entre le consultant et l’entité Weber, les objectifs ont été atteints voire dépassés, avec un ACOS inférieur de 11 points de pourcentage et une augmentation de près de 200% du chiffre d’affaires sur la marketplace américaine, depuis la reprise des campagnes.

EMP
+155% de chiffre d'affaires
-10,50% de COS
Logo EMP

Une stratégie performante pour EMP sur Amazon Ads

EMP, site e-commerce n°1 en Europe du merchandising Musique (Rock & Metal), Pop Culture (Film, Gaming et Série TV) a fait appel aux experts Ad's up pour mettre en place une stratégie à la performance sur la plateforme Amazon Ads. Ces derniers souhaitaient atteindre plusieurs objectifs via ces nouvelles campagnes : augmentation des ventes, du chiffre d'affaires, mais aussi pouvoir proposer l'intégralité de leur catalogue produits.

En incluant Amazon Ads dans leur stratégie SEA, EMP a bénéficié d'une meilleure couverture de toutes leurs thématiques produits en dépensant moins, notamment grâce à la mise en place de règles d'exclusions des mots clés les moins pertinents. Côté chiffres, les résultats sont excellents puisque l'expertise d'Ad's up sur leurs campagnes Amazon Ads leur ont permis de générer +830% de ventes et une hausse de + 155% de chiffre d'affaires.

BlancCerise
12,62% d'ACOS obtenu, pour un objectif fixé à 20%
Logo BlancCerise

Diversifier ses leviers via la marketplace

Blanc Cerise est une marque de linge de maison alliant tendance, savoir-faire et originalité pour des produits intemporels de haute qualité. Une ADN sous le signe de l'élégance et du raffinement qui dictent leurs collections avec succès depuis 2011. Désireuse de varier ses leviers d'acquisition digitale, la marque a choisi de compléter son dispositif SEA en se lançant sur Amazon Ads.

Déjà épaulée par Ad's up dans l'optimisation et la gestion de leurs campagnes SEA, Blanc Cerise a fait confiance aux experts Amazon de l'agence pour être accompagné dans leur stratégie sur la Marketplace. Avec pour objectif un ACOS (Advertising Cost of Sale) ne dépassant pas les 20%, notre agence Amazon Ads a orchestré des campagnes Sponsored Products qui ont permis à Blanc Cerise d'obtenir un ACOS de 12,62% pour 113 commandes passées. Fort du succès de leurs premières campagnes, la marque a maintenant pour ambition d'étendre le nombre de références présentes sur la plateforme.

Cosmeyer
+100% de chiffre d'affaires
+100% de ventes
Logo Cosmeyer

Un ROI en hausse pour Cosmeyer !

Cosmeyer, spécialiste dans la vente en ligne de produits capillaires (shampoing, lissage…), a fait appel à Ad’s up pour les accompagner dans la création, la gestion et l'optimisation de leur stratégie Amazon Ads avec un double objectif d'accroissement des ventes et de développement de leur chiffre d'affaires grâce au levier. Spécialistes des stratégies ROIistes, les experts Ad's up ont dans un premier temps mis en place des campagnes automatiques sur chaque marque et type de produit afin de détecter les mots clés les plus performants. La stratégie découlant de cette première phase a notamment permis à Cosmeyer de tirer son épingle du jeu en favoriser les emplacement produits directement dans les résultats de recherche de la Marketplace, où les clics proviennent souvent d'utilisateurs intentionnistes et bénéficient d'un très bon taux de conversion.

Notre agence Amazon Ads a également réalisé un rigoureux travail sur le détail de leurs fiches produits (titres, descriptions, visuels attractifs) afin d'assurer la visibilité et la pertinence de la marque devant la concurrence accrue de son secteur. Aujourd'hui, les campagnes Amazon Ads de Cosmeyer leur permettent d'obtenir un ROI de 16, contre un ROI au lieu de 10 sur leurs campagnes Google Ads, ainsi que + 100% de CA.