×
FAQ Ad's up

Ad's up

How long have you been around?

Ad's up Consulting was founded in 2012. For 5 years we have been optimising pay-per-click campaigns across all business sectors. With more than 300 active clients in 2016, Ad's up has continually followed a policy of "self-financing" development. In just a few years, the agency has seen its teams and technological tools multiply to meet demand and offer you the highest quality service!

Why choose Ad's up?

Ad's up has a team of SEA specialists who are passionate about setting up and managing AdWords strategies. We provide you with one Traffic Manager who is fully dedicated to your campaigns and is Google certified. There are no interns monitoring accounts here! We work closely with Google and regularly host Google for Pros sessions to share AdWords innovations with the public. In 2015 Ad's up was awarded 1st prize for Google Partner certification, making us the premier certified agency in France!

Can I talk to a Traffic Manager before we work together?

Yes, absolutely! Things could begin with a discussion via the Ad's up site chat window. You can also phone one of our agencies directly. In any case, it's important that we discuss your situation, aims and issues before considering what action to take.

How often are reports issued?

Our service includes at least a weekly or monthly report. However, your Traffic Manager can prepare reports more often according to your needs and how much data there is available. Our service is tailor-made for each of our clients.

Do you always have to appear at the top of search results?

Being at the top is often what advertisers would like. But it's not always the best strategy. Our aim is to bring you the maximum amount of qualified traffic to achieve the goals we set together. If you appear too high up, you may not achieve your financial goals (target ROI/target CPL) and you may exceed your maximum budget.

Does having an audit done commit me to anything?

Our audits let you take stock of your AdWords account. You are not committed at all. An audit lets us highlight different areas of improvement for your campaigns in order to boost their performance. When the audit has been completed, we offer you a quote which you can accept or decline as you wish.

How can I contact my Traffic Manager?

Your Traffic Manager is available by phone (direct line), email, on Skype, or on Google Hangouts. Ad's up also has a support line offering assistance 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

How are Ad's up fees calculated?

Ad's up Consulting offers two management services: "Classique" service: our fees are a percentage of your outlay. "Win-Win" service: we bill according to the outperformance achieved by our campaigns. There is no commitment for either!

AdWords FAQS

AdWords

How can you be sure you're not going to negatively affect the results of current campaigns?

At Ad's up, we are experienced at and used to taking over accounts. Our main concern is achieving the best performance. However, we won't take risks to do so. Everything we do is carefully considered and totally transparent. Our Traffic Mangers have wide experience of different account takeover techniques so that the transition is as smooth as possible.

Who does the AdWords account belong to?

At Ad's up the AdWords account always belongs to you! We intervene as managers but you keep your administrator access. You can carry on connecting to your account normally during our work. If our collaboration comes to an end we give you back your entire account.

Who looks after purchasing advertising space?

The client is always in charge of purchasing advertising space direct. Ad's up is the non-paying representative. We manage your budget but we don't pay any marketing costs.

Can I make changes to the account?

You keep access to your account but we advise that you don't make any changes yourself. They would interfere with the optimisation process and any tests being run by your Traffic Manager. This is why Ad's up provides you with one agency representative who knows your accounts well and optimises them on a daily basis.

Do you manage platforms other than Google AdWords?

Yes of course! We optimise accounts on all pay-per-click platforms: Bing Ads, LinkedIn Advertising, Facebook for Business, Twitter Ads, Viadeo Ads, etc.

Does a robot optimise my campaigns?

No! At Ad's up humans are the ones who work on your accounts. You have one dedicated Traffic Manager. As a result, you won't be having to change who you speak to every few months.

Do you have any automated tools?

We do of course use the best Bid Management, feed management and Bid Automation tools to manage your high-volume campaigns. However, setup and checks are always the responsibility of your SEA Consultant.

FAQ SEO

SEO

Do I have to choose between SEO and SEA?

These two types of optimisation: organic (SEO) and paid (SEA) work well together. It's not advisable to choose between the two, but to work with both simultaneously. In some areas, optimising SEO can benefit SEA. SEO work on landing pages will make them more relevant for your AdWords campaigns, your Quality Score will improve and you will be able to reduce your CPC while keeping your search result positions.

Does Ad's up offer organic SEO?

Ad's up Consulting is highly specialised in managing advertising space purchases. We don't carry out any SEO services. However, we do work with partners who specialise in organic SEO and can point you in their direction.

FAQ Formation

TRAINING

Do you offer training?

Yes, we provide Google AdWords training. Just like our SEA services, training is fully tailor-made for each client. We create the perfect programme for your requirements and knowledge level.

Demande de contact

×
FAQ Ad's up

Ad's up

Depuis combien de temps existez-vous ?

Ad's up Consulting a été fondée en 2012. Depuis 5 ans, nous optimisons vos campagnes de liens sponsorisés dans tous les domaines d’activité. Avec plus de 300 clients actifs en 2016, Ad’s up n’a cessé de suivre un développement 100% "autofinancé". En quelques années, l’agence a vu ses équipes et ses moyens technologiques démultipliés afin de répondre à la demande et vous proposer une qualité de service optimum !

Pourquoi choisir Ad's up ?

Ad's up se compose d’une équipe de spécialistes SEA passionnés par la mise en place et la gestion de stratégies AdWords. Nous vous proposons un Traffic Manager unique, entièrement dédié à vos campagnes et certifié par Google. Aucun stagiaire pour le suivi des comptes ! Nous travaillons en confiance absolue avec Google pour qui nous animons régulièrement les sessions Google pour les Pros afin de présenter les nouveautés AdWords au grand public. En 2015, Ad’s up s’est vu décerné le 1er prix de la certification Google Partner nous plaçant au rang de 1ère agence certifiée de France !

Puis je parler avec un traffic manager avant notre éventuelle collaboration ?

Oui, tout à fait ! Cela peut commencer par un échange dans la fenêtre de chat sur le site Ad's up. Vous pouvez également téléphoner directement à l'une de nos agences. Dans tous les cas, il est impératif d’échanger ensemble sur votre situation, vos objectifs et vos problématiques avant d’envisager la suite.

Quelle est la fréquence des reportings ?

Notre prestation comprend à minima un reporting hebdomadaire ou mensuel. Mais votre Traffic Manager pourra vous préparer des rapports plus fréquents, selon vos besoins et les volumes de datas disponibles. Notre prestation est 100% personnalisée pour chacun de nos clients.

Faut-il être toujours être en première position ?

Être en première position est souvent le souhait de tout annonceur. Mais ce n'est pas toujours la meilleure stratégie. Notre but est de vous apporter un maximum de trafic qualifié pour atteindre les objectifs que nous fixons ensemble. Avec des positions trop hautes, vous risquez de ne pas atteindre vos goals de rentabilité (ROI cible/CPL cible) ou de dépasser votre budget max.

La réalisation d'un audit m'engage-t-elle ?

Nos audits vous permettent d’effectuer un état des lieux de votre compte AdWords. Cela ne vous engage en rien. L’audit nous permet de mettre en avant les différents points d’amélioration de vos campagnes afin de booster leurs performances. L’audit réalisé, nous vous proposons un devis soumis à votre acceptation.

Comment pourrais-je contacter mon traffic manager ?

Votre Traffic Manager est disponible par téléphone (ligne directe), par email, Skype ou Google Hangout. Ad's up possède également une ligne d'astreinte qui vous garantit un support 24h/24, 7J/7.

Comment sont calculés les honoraires Ad’s up ?

Ad's up Consulting vous propose 2 offres de gestion : L'offre "Classique" : nos honoraires sont un pourcentage de vos dépenses. L'offre "Win-Win" : notre prestation est facturée selon la sur-performance générée par nos campagnes. Dans les 2 cas, aucun engagement !

FAQ AdWords

AdWords

Comment être sûr que vous n'allez pas dégrader les résultats des campagnes actuelles ?

Chez Ad's up, nous avons l’expérience et l’habitude de reprendre les comptes. Notre première préoccupation est d'obtenir de meilleures performances. Néanmoins, nous ne prenons aucun risque pour y parvenir. Nos actions sont calculées et effectuées en totale transparence. Nos Traffic Managers sont rompus aux différentes techniques de reprise pour que la transition se passe dans les meilleures conditions.

A qui appartient le compte AdWords ?

Avec Ad's up, le compte AdWords vous appartient systématiquement ! Nous intervenons en tant que gestionnaire et vous conservez vos accès administrateur. Vous continuez à vous connecter normalement à votre compte durant notre intervention. Si notre prestation s’achève, vous récupérez l'intégralité de votre compte.

Qui règle l'achat d'espace ?

Le client règle systématiquement ses achats d’espace en direct. Ad's up possède un statut de mandataire non payeur. Nous gérons votre budget mais nous n’avançons aucun frais publicitaire.

Puis-je faire des modifications sur le compte ?

Vous conservez votre accès au compte mais il est déconseillé d’effectuer vous-même des modifications. Celles-ci interféreraient avec les optimisations et les éventuels tests en cours de votre Traffic Manager. C'est la raison pour laquelle Ad's up vous fournit un interlocuteur unique qui connaît vos comptes et qui les optimise quotidiennement.

Gerez-vous d’autres plateformes que google adwords ?

Oui, bien sûr ! Nous intervenons sur l’optimisation des toutes les plateformes de liens sponsorisés existantes : Bing Ads, Linkedin Advertising, Facebook for Business, Twitter Ads, Viadeo Ads, etc.

Est-ce un robot qui optimise mes campagnes ?

Non ! Chez Ad's up, c’est un humain qui travaille sur vos comptes. Vous disposez d’un Traffic Manager dédié et unique. Vous ne changerez donc pas d'interlocuteur tous les trois mois.

Possédez-vous des outils automatisés ?

Evidemment, nous utilisons les meilleurs outils de Bid Management, de gestion des flux et de Bid Automation afin de gérer vos campagnes à fort volume mais le paramétrage et le contrôle restent systématiquement à la charge de votre Consultant SEA.

FAQ SEO

SEO

Dois-je choisir entre seo et sea ?

Le référencement naturel (SEO) et le référencement payant (SEA) sont complémentaires. Il faut éviter de choisir entre les deux mais travailler ces leviers simultanément. Sur certains points, l'optimisation du SEO profite au SEA. Le travail des pages de destination en référencement naturel les rendra plus pertinentes pour vos campagnes AdWords, votre Quality Score s’améliorera et vous permettra de diminuer vos CPC tout en conservant vos positions.

L’agence ad's up propose-t-elle du référencement naturel ?

Ad's up Consulting est ultra spécialisée dans la gestion d'achat d'espaces publicitaires. Nous ne réalisons pas de prestation SEO. En revanche, nous travaillons avec des partenaires en référencement naturel que nous pourrons vous conseiller.

FAQ Formation

Formations

Proposez-vous des formations ?

Oui, nous proposons des formations pour Google AdWords. Tout comme notre prestation, les formations sont 100% personnalisées. Nous établissons un programme parfaitement adapté à vos attentes et à votre niveau de connaissance.

Demande de contact